International Committee

SIGCSE is an international organization made up of dedicated students, educators, researchers, and administrators (sometimes all at the same time) from around the world.

A Reyyan Ayfer

Bilkent University, Turkey
ayfer@bilkent.edu.tr

B Karen Bradshaw

Rhodes University, South Africa
k.bradshaw@ru.ac.za

C Paul Denny

The University of Auckland, New Zealand
paul@cs.auckland.ac.nz

D Orit Hazzan

Technion - IIT, Israel
oritha@technion.ac.il

E Fredrik Heintz

Linköping University, Sweden
fredrik.heintz@liu.se

F Jeisson Hidalgo-Céspedes

University of Costa Rica, Costa Rica
jeisson.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr

G Meriel Huggard

Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
huggardm@scss.tcd.ie

H Ville Isomottonen

University of Jyvaskyla, Finland
ville.isomottonen@jyu.fi

I Sridhar Iyer

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India
sri@iitb.ac.in

J Janet Lin

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
mjlin@ntnu.edu.tw

K Chris McDonald

University of Western Australia, Australia
chris.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au

L Ian Sanders

University of South Africa, South Africa
sandeid@unisa.ac.za

M Clarisse Sieckenius de Souza

PUC-Rio, Brazil
clarisse@inf.puc-rio.br

N Claudia Szabo

The University of Adelaide, Australia
claudia.szabo@adelaide.edu.au

O Gary Wong

The Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong
wongkawai@ied.edu.hk

P Mark Zarb

University of Dundee, Scotland
markzarb@computing.dundee.ac.uk

Q Ming Zhang

Peking University, China
mzhang_cs@pku.edu.cn