Program Committee: the SIGCSE Royals

Kansas City, Missouri, is officially nicknamed the City of Fountains; only Rome has more fountains within its city limits. Also, for reasons likely connected to the U.S. American pass-time of baseball, KC, MO is sometimes referred to as a royal city.
300x200

Adrienne Decker

Symposium Co-Chair

Rochester Institute of Technology
sigcse2015-symposium@rit.edu

300x200

Kurt Eiselt

Symposium Co-Chair

University of British Columbia
sigcse2015-symposium@rit.edu

300x200

Jodi Tims

Program Co-Chair

Baldwin Wallace University
sigcse2015-program@rit.edu

300x200

Carl Alphonce

Program Co-Chair

University at Buffalo
sigcse2015-program@rit.edu

300x200

Tom Cortina

Sponsor/Exhibitor Liaison

Carnegie Mellon University
sigcse2015-exhibitor@rit.edu

300x200

David Musicant

Sponsor/Exhibitor Liaison

Carleton College
sigcse2015-exhibitor@rit.edu

300x200

Lynn Degler

Registration Team

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
sigcse2015-reg@rit.edu

300x200

Cary Laxer

Registration Team

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
sigcse2015-reg@rit.edu

300x200

Larry Merkle

Registration Team

Computational Optimization Services
sigcse2015-reg@rit.edu

300x200

Jian Zhang

Publications Wrangler

Texas Woman's University
sigcse2015-publications@rit.edu

300x200

Peter DePasquale

Special Sessions Wrangler

The College of New Jersey
sigcse2015-specialsessions@rit.edu

300x200

Peter DePasquale

Panels Wrangler

The College of New Jersey
sigcse2015-panels@rit.edu

300x200

Paul Carter

Workshops Co-Wrangler

University of British Columbia
sigcse2015-workshops@rit.edu

300x200

Alvaro Monge

Workshops Co-Wrangler

California State University, Long Beach
sigcse2015-workshops@rit.edu

300x200

Michelle Craig

Posters Wrangler

University of Toronto
sigcse2015-posters@rit.edu

300x200

Ria Galanos

Birds-Of-a-Feather (BOFs) Wrangler

Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
sigcse2015-bofs@rit.edu

300x200

Mike Helmick

Lightning Talks Wrangler

Google Inc.
sigcse2015-lightning@rit.edu

300x200

Mike Helmick

Demos Wrangler

Google Inc.
sigcse2015-demos@rit.edu

300x200

Steve Cooper

Evaluations

Stanford University
sigcse2015-evaluations@rit.edu

300x200

Cheryl Seals

Kids' Camp

Auburn University
sigcse2015-kidscamp@rit.edu

300x200

Valerie Henderson Summet

Kids' Camp

Emory University
sigcse2015-kidscamp@rit.edu

300x200

Brian Dorn

Pre-Conference Events Liaison

University of Nebraska - Omaha
sigcse2015-events@rit.edu

300x200

John Dooley

Database Administrator

Knox College
sigcse2015-database@rit.edu

300x200

Henry Walker

Database Administrator

Grinnell College
sigcse2015-database@rit.edu

300x200

Pam Cutter

Student Volunteers and Student Activities Wrangler

Kalamazoo College
sigcse2015-volunteers@rit.edu

300x200

Sarah Heckman

Student Volunteers and Student Activities Wrangler

North Carolina State University
sigcse2015-volunteers@rit.edu

300x200

Sara Melnick

Student Volunteers and Student Activities Wrangler

Bronx Academy for Software Engineering
sigcse2015-volunteers@rit.edu

300x200

RJ Dake

K-12 Liaison

Kansas State Department of Education
sigcse2015-k12@rit.edu

300x200

Matt Jadud

Webmaster

Berea College
sigcse2015-webmaster@rit.edu

300x200

Paul Denny

International Liaison

University of Auckland
sigcse2015-international@rit.edu

300x200

Paul Tymann

Treasurer

Rochester Institute of Technology
sigcse2015-treasurer@rit.edu

300x200

Briana Morrison

Publicity / Social Media

Southern Polytechnic State University
sigcse2015-publicity@rit.edu

300x200

Ann Sobel

Student Research Competition Chair

Miami University (Ohio)
sigcse2015-src@rit.edu

300x200

Brian Hare

Local Arrangements

University of Missouri - Kansas City
sigcse2015-local@rit.edu