Associate Program Chairs

The role of the Associate Program Chair is glamorous, mysterious, and not entirely unlike being a shadow cabinet member under the Westminster system of government. Or, perhaps it is slightly different in ways that defy description.

Eric Aaron

Vassar College
eaaron@cs.vassar.edu

Ruth Anderson

University of Washington
rea@cs.washington.edu

Don Blaheta

Longwood University
blahetadp@longwood.edu

Alistair Campbell

Hamilton College
acampbel@hamilton.edu

Stephen Edwards

Virginia Tech
edwards@cs.vt.edu

Mary Anne Egan

Siena College
maegan@siena.edu

Dave Levine

St Bonaventure University
DLEVINE@sbu.edu

Sam Rebelsky

Grinnell College
rebelsky@grinnell.edu

Brad Richards

Puget Sound
brichards@pugetsound.edu

Tammy Vandegrift

University of Portland
vandergri@up.edu

Ellen Walker

Hiram College
walkerel@hiram.edu

Steve Wolfman

Univesity of British Columbia
wolf@CS.ubc.ca